Feedback

Please give us any feedback, from bugs to usability to wording. Thank you for contributing to make this better!

Send

Contact Support:

Provide any details that will help us help you, such as what you were trying to do or what happened that you didn't expect. Someone will get back to you shortly.

Send

X

Contact Support

If you need help, want to give us feedback, or need to report a software issue, use this form to send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

How We Do Data Different

We know that you will be talking about personal things in Inqwire. And we take your privacy seriously. That's why Inqwire does data differently.

Most language based interactive environments use and even store your personal writing to ‘train’ their systems with statistics, ‘machine learning’, ‘big data algorithms’ or ‘AI’.

At Inqwire, our algorithms aren’t ‘trained’ or even shaped with user data. They are thoughtfully written by humans and are guided by scientific principles and user feedback.

This means we can explain all the decisions Inqwire makes and even tell you why the decision was made, and more importantly, it means that your words, your life, your story can stay privately with you.


step-by-step

How Inqwire Handles Your Personal Writing

1. Load Your Data

Your personal writing and data live in files that only you have copies of on your computer or device.

When you want to start a session with Inqwire, the files are automatically loaded into your web browser and your personal writing is stored in the page the browser has loaded, not in the cloud.

2. Process Your Data

During a session, Inqwire will process your writing and data to generate responses and make suggestions.

To do this, your data travels to Inqwire’s servers (and only Inqwire’s servers), where it is used to generate a response for you.

After it generates a response, it is subsequently thrown away and erased.

3. Save Your Data

At the end of each session, you’ll likely have added new writing or new data.

This gets automatically saved to a newly updated file that contains all this new data on your computer or device.